Kidesk

Specialized online software for childcare facilities

Presentation

Kidesk is a fully online application dedicated to the operation of childcare facilities, such as nurseries, nurseries and UAPE, this application allows you to manage the daily tasks incumbent on the employees of these structures.

Thanks to a detailed analysis of the needs of childcare companies, several protocols have been specifically developed to meet their needs and promote easy use in order to alleviate the workload of employees, whether at the level of educators. -women but also for the staff in charge of the administration.

In order to promote the presence of human resources in each reception structure, a system makes it possible to automate as much as possible and to simplify the search for replacement personnel in the event of the absence of one or more employees.

In addition, a unique system has been put in place to make it possible to assess the expected reception load for a period that can be defined by the user, thus making it possible to optimize the enrollments of children in establishments managed by clients.

Title

Description

Title

Description

Title

Description

The strong points

Simplification and optimization of the workload are the key words of this application

  • Custom development
  • Laravel
  • Planning for children
  • Human Resource Management
  • Replacement management
  • Online subscription
  • Can be used on all types of peripherals

Kidesk

Logiciel en ligne spécialisé pour les structures d’accueil pour enfants

Présentation

Kidesk est une application entièrement en ligne dédiée à l’exploitation des structures d’accueil pour les enfants, telles que nurseries, garderies et UAPE, cette application permet de gérer les tâches quotidiennes incombant aux employés de ces structures.

Grâce à une analyse détaillées des besoins des entreprises d’accueil de la petite enfance, plusieurs protocoles ont été spécifiquement développés pour répondre à leurs besoins et favoriser une utilisation aisée afin d’alléger la charges de travail des employés que cela soit au niveau des educateurs-trices mais également pour le personnel en charge de l’administration.

Afin de favoriser la présence de ressources humaines dans chaque structure d’accueil, un système permet d’automatiser au maximum et de simplifier la recherche de personnel remplaçant en cas d’absence d’un ou plusieurs collaborateurs.

De plus un système unique a été mis en place pour permettre d’évaluer la charge d’accueil prévue pour une période pouvant être définie par l’utilisateur, permettant ainsi d’optimiser les inscriptions d’enfants dans les établissements gérés par les clients.

Title

Description

Title

Description

Title

Description

Les points forts

Simplification et optimisation de la charge de travails sont les maîtres-mots de cette application

  • Developpement sur mesure
  • Laravel
  • Planification des enfants
  • Gestion des ressources humaines
  • Gestion des remplacements
  • Abonnement en ligne
  • Utilisable sur tous types de périphériques