WooCounting

The 100% online accounting software for SMEs.

In order to fill a gap in the field of accounting for small and medium-sized businesses, a simplified account management system has been created to meet this need.

Many companies carry out a technological update in order to follow the evolution of the market, the demands of their customers as well as to facilitate the daily management of their company.

The current situation due to the COVID crisis is forcing many companies to review their sales strategy, unfortunately a number of them are not yet ready to make the transition to an online model, we are obviously there to offer you solutions adapted to your needs and especially your budget.

Let's put aside for a moment the constraints related to the deployment of an online sales solution and focus on the management aspect of your business, because we are aware that the sale of products and services is only one aspect of your business. business.

Let's say your sales platform starts to grow and has some success, that's great and you're on the right track, however how do you manage the recording of these transactions since your trusty cash register does not provide you with a paper receipt for these transactions.

This is where comes in WooCounting, our online accounting system created specifically to meet the needs of SMEs, our online platform 100%accessible from any of your internet connected devices - allows you to efficiently manage your transactions, discover the key features below:

  • Sales management
  • Expense management
  • Product management
  • Creation of invoices
  • Management of payment methods
  • Link to your e-commerce
WooCounting Home Page
Summary of your current activity

Try for free

Create an account today for free, without obligation on your part and without credit card for 10 days or do not hesitate to contact us for personalized advice.

Leave a Reply

WooCounting

Le logiciel de comptabilité 100% en ligne pour PME.

Afin de combler un manque dans le domaine de la comptabilité pour les petites et moyennes entreprises, un système de gestion de compte simplifié a été créé pour répondre à ce besoin.

Beaucoup d’entreprises procède a une mise à jour technologiques afin de suivre l’évolution du marché, les demandes de leurs clients ainsi que pour faciliter la gestion quotidienne de leur société.

La situation actuelle dû à la crise du COVID force beaucoup de société à revoir leur stratégie de vente, malheureusement un certain nombre d’entre elles ne sont pas encore prête à effectuer la transition vers un modèle en ligne, nous sommes évidemment là pour vous proposer des solutions adaptées à vos besoins et surtout votre budget.

Mettons de côté un instant les contraintes liées au déploiement d’une solution de vente en ligne et focalisons-nous sur l’aspect gestion de votre entreprise, car nous sommes conscient que la vente de produits et services ne représente qu’un aspect de votre entreprise.

Imaginons que votre plateforme de vente commence à se développer et rencontre un certain succès, c’est excellent et vous êtes sur la bonne voie, cependant comment gérer l’enregistrement de ces transactions puisque votre fidèle caisse-enregistreuse ne vous fourni pas de ticket papier pour ces transactions.

C’est ici qu’intervient WooCounting, notre système de comptabilité en ligne créé spécifiquement pour répondre aux besoins des PME, notre plateforme 100% en ligneaccessible depuis n’importe lequel de vos appareil relié à internet – vous permet de gérer efficacement vos transactions, découvrez ci-dessous les fonctionnalités-clés :

  • Gestion des ventes
  • Gestion des dépenses
  • Gestion des produits
  • Création de factures
  • Gestion des moyens de paiement
  • Liaison à votre e-commerce
Page d’accueil WooCounting
Résumé de votre activité courante

Essayez gratuitement

Créez aujourd’hui un compte gratuitement, sans engagement de votre part et sans carte de crédit pendant 10 jours ou n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour un conseil personnalisé.

Laisser un commentaire